Uh Oh… I didn’t bake a Birthday Cake!

Happy Birthday to me!!!  🙂  I wasn’t planning any birthday post for my blog today, but in the end I thought I should share my special day through a quick post.  Hmmm…  And no birthday cake??!  I’m sure a cake will eventually come up till tonight, even if it’s not homemade.  🙂  I guess I can forgive myself for not baking anything today.

S will surely recognise this everlasting "cake" he got me last year. 😉 He had such a hard time looking for it.

 I’ll be getting back with a new recipe very soon!  It’s nearly Divali celebrations time!  🙂

6 responses to “Uh Oh… I didn’t bake a Birthday Cake!

  1. Wszystkiego najlepszego z okazji urodzin! Happy Birthday! I hope you get everything you wished for!

  2. Oh Dog! Happy birthday! I hope you had the most wonderful day. And cake!

  3. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday. Hope your day was special and have a wonderful year ahead.
    🙂 Mandy

Leave a Reply

